Thursday, October 4, 2012

In the final,Sri Lanka

The 20 series is the fourth in yesterday's semi-final match in which the team faced in the Sri Lanka team in Pakistan. 

Sri Lanka to bat first on winning the starting dose of the team who started the match Mahela Jayawardene and Tillakaratne Dilshan in the first run with a degree. Dilshan balls made out waste Jayawardene action.

63 runs for the first wicket in Sri Lanka as well Played Jayawardene loss Kumar Sangakkara 18 Runs Dilshan was dismissed for 42 runs in 35 innings runs. Then run back to Played line-up of players 20 overs Sri Lanka made 139 runs.

Pakistan chased the target for 139 of Doing Mohammad Hafeez, Imran Nasir was modest beginning. They added 31 runs for the first wicket with Imran Nasir dismissed for 20 runs.

Umar Akmal and some other players then find all 123 runs in 20 overs as the team took the floor piston.

In the team scoring Mohammad Hafeez 42, Umar Akmal 29 runs and scored higher on Rangana Herath 3 of Sri Lanka Ajantha Mendis 2, Angelo Mathews -2 the wicket of took.

Was chosen as Man of the Match Mahela Jayawardene. This also led the team to the final easily. 

Score Details 

Sri Lanka-139/4

Highest Score Mahela Jayawardene-42

Pakistan -123/7 

Mohammad Hafeez -42 

Man of the match

Mahela Jayawardene

No comments:

Post a Comment